Waple Professors honored

Six UMW faculty members have been named Waple Professors, recognizing their contributions to the university and earning research funding for two years. The award is named for Shirley Van Epps Waple ’52 and honors excellence in teaching, research, and scholarship.

The recipients of the 2018-2020 Waple Professorships are:

Speak Your Mind